Quantic therapy
Français Français

Quantic therapy

  • Formation praticien en Transfert Quantique
  • Formation praticien en Transfert Quantique
    Organiser : NEOPSY
    Trainer (s): Myriam Yahimi-Fassio
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 9 October 2020
    to Sunday 11 October 2020

  • Formation praticien en Transfert Quantique
  • Formation praticien en Transfert Quantique
    Organiser : NEOPSY
    Trainer (s): Myriam Yahimi-Fassio
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 27 November 2020
    to Sunday 29 November 2020

  • Reconnexion intégrale Module 4
  • Reconnexion intégrale Module 4
    Organiser : La roue du Paon
    Trainer (s): Isabelle Bertrand
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile
    From Thursday 24 September 2020
    to Sunday 27 September 2020
  •  
  • Préparation à l’ascension
  • Préparation à l’ascension
    Organiser : Ascension
    Trainer (s): Philippe Weber, Christine Gamba
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile
    From Friday 25 September 2020
    to Sunday 27 September 2020
  •  
  • Les Thérapies du Point Zéro module 2
  • Les Thérapies du Point Zéro module 2
    Organiser : La roue du Paon
    Trainer (s): Isabelle Bertrand
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile
    From Thursday 1 October 2020
    to Sunday 4 October 2020
  •  
  • Préparation à l’ascension
  • Préparation à l’ascension
    Organiser : Ascension
    Trainer (s): Philippe Weber, Christine Gamba
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile
    From Friday 2 October 2020
    to Sunday 4 October 2020
  •  

Search

icon BY MONTH

Search by Month


icon BY TRAINER

Search by Trainer

List of all our trainers
icon BY THEME

Search by Theme