Man's Circle
Français Français

Man's Circle

  • L'Homme Tantrique - N1 Initiation
  • L'Homme Tantrique - N1 Initiation
    Organiser : Référent Masculin
    Trainer (s): Jacques Lucas
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 2 April 2020
    to Sunday 5 April 2020

  • L'Homme Tantrique - N2 Confirmation
  • L'Homme Tantrique - N2 Confirmation
    Organiser : Référent Masculin
    Trainer (s): Jacques Lucas, Mario Jacques Castonguay
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 23 April 2020
    to Sunday 26 April 2020

  • L'Homme Tantrique - N1 Initiation
  • L'Homme Tantrique - N1 Initiation
    Organiser : Référent Masculin
    Trainer (s): Jacques Lucas
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 5 November 2020
    to Sunday 8 November 2020

  • L'Homme Tantrique - N2 Confirmation
  • L'Homme Tantrique - N2 Confirmation
    Organiser : Référent Masculin
    Trainer (s): Jacques Lucas, Mario Jacques Castonguay
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 26 November 2020
    to Sunday 29 November 2020

  • SkyHommes
  • SkyHommes
    Organiser : Skydancing Tantra
    Trainer (s): Pierre Darroux
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile
    From Saturday 9 May 2020
    to Saturday 16 May 2020
  •  

Search

icon BY MONTH

Search by Month


icon BY TRAINER

Search by Trainer

List of all our trainers
icon BY THEME

Search by Theme