Holistic medicine
Français Français

Holistic medicine

  • Bioresonance Multidimensionnelle, niveau 1
  • Bioresonance Multidimensionnelle, niveau 1
    Organiser : Elyseum Productions
    Trainer (s): Guillaume Negri, Nicolas Negri
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 9 October 2020
    to Sunday 11 October 2020

  • Système de Guérison Corps-Miroir
  • Système de Guérison Corps-Miroir
    Organiser : Fondation Brofman
    Trainer (s): Annick Brofman, Philippe Hannetelle
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Wednesday 21 October 2020
    to Sunday 25 October 2020

  • Bioresonance Multidimensionnelle, niveau 2
  • Bioresonance Multidimensionnelle, niveau 2
    Organiser : Elyseum Productions
    Trainer (s): Guillaume Negri, Nicolas Negri
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 13 November 2020
    to Sunday 15 November 2020

  • Bioresonance Multidimensionnelle, niveau 3  
  • Bioresonance Multidimensionnelle, niveau 3  
    Organiser : Elyseum Productions
    Trainer (s): Guillaume Negri, Nicolas Negri
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 4 December 2020
    to Sunday 6 December 2020

  • Reconnexion intégrale Module 4
  • Reconnexion intégrale Module 4
    Organiser : La roue du Paon
    Trainer (s): Isabelle Bertrand
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile
    From Thursday 24 September 2020
    to Sunday 27 September 2020
  •  

Search

icon BY MONTH

Search by Month


icon BY TRAINER

Search by Trainer

List of all our trainers
icon BY THEME

Search by Theme