Français Français

Carlotta Munier

  • Groupe continu de Gestalt-thérapie
  • Groupe continu de Gestalt-thérapie
    Organiser : EPG - Ecole Parisienne de Gestalt
    Trainer (s): Carlotta Munier
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Saturday 27 June 2020
    to Sunday 28 June 2020

  • Groupe continu de Gestalt-thérapie
  • Groupe continu de Gestalt-thérapie
    Organiser : EPG - Ecole Parisienne de Gestalt
    Trainer (s): Carlotta Munier
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Saturday 30 May 2020
    to Sunday 31 May 2020

  • Groupe continu de Gestalt-thérapie
  • Groupe continu de Gestalt-thérapie
    Organiser : EPG - Ecole Parisienne de Gestalt
    Trainer (s): Carlotta Munier
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Saturday 25 April 2020
    to Sunday 26 April 2020

  • Groupe continu de  Gestalt-thérapie
  • Groupe continu de Gestalt-thérapie
    Organiser : EPG - Ecole Parisienne de Gestalt
    Trainer (s): Carlotta Munier
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Saturday 28 March 2020
    to Sunday 29 March 2020

  • Groupe continu de  Gestalt-thérapie
  • Groupe continu de Gestalt-thérapie
    Organiser : EPG - Ecole Parisienne de Gestalt
    Trainer (s): Carlotta Munier
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Saturday 22 Febuary 2020
    to Sunday 23 Febuary 2020

  • Groupe continu de  Gestalt-thérapie
  • Groupe continu de Gestalt-thérapie
    Organiser : EPG - Ecole Parisienne de Gestalt
    Trainer (s): Carlotta Munier
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Saturday 25 January 2020
    to Sunday 26 January 2020

  • Stage Volupté : massage Tantrique
  • Stage Volupté : massage Tantrique
    Organiser : Univers-Tantra
    Trainer (s): Samuel Tatin, Carlotta Munier
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 19 October 2018
    to Sunday 21 October 2018

  • Stage Tantra les 7 joyaux
  • Stage Tantra les 7 joyaux
    Organiser : Univers Tantra
    Trainer (s): Carlotta Munier, Herv Gallen
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Tuesday 17 July 2018
    to Saturday 21 July 2018

  • Tantra Grenat - Liberté Sacrée
  • Tantra Grenat - Liberté Sacrée
    Organiser : Univers Tantra
    Trainer (s): Carlotta Munier, Herv Gallen
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 22 June 2018
    to Sunday 24 June 2018

  • La Sexualité Sacrée
  • La Sexualité Sacrée
    Organiser : Univers'Tantra
    Trainer (s): Carlotta Munier, Samuel Tatin
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 1 June 2018
    to Sunday 3 June 2018

  • Tantra Emeraude : l ouverture du coeur
  • Tantra Emeraude : l ouverture du coeur
    Organiser : Univers'Tantra
    Trainer (s): Carlotta Munier, Samuel Tatin
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 13 April 2018
    to Sunday 15 April 2018

  • Tantra Femme
  • Tantra Femme
    Organiser : Univers Tantra
    Trainer (s): Carlotta Munier, Regine Dastugue
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 30 March 2018
    to Monday 2 April 2018

  • Tantra Topaze
  • Tantra Topaze
    Organiser : Univers'Tantra
    Trainer (s): Carlotta Munier, Samuel Tatin
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 23 March 2018
    to Sunday 25 March 2018

  • Le Couple Tantrique
  • Le Couple Tantrique
    Organiser : Univers-Tantra
    Trainer (s): Samuel Tatin, Carlotta Munier
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 2 March 2018
    to Sunday 4 March 2018

  • Jeux Tantriques - Trefle
  • Jeux Tantriques - Trefle
    Organiser : Univers Tantra
    Trainer (s): Carlotta Munier, Herv Gallen
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 16 Febuary 2018
    to Sunday 18 Febuary 2018

  • Tantra Volupté
  • Tantra Volupté
    Organiser : Univers-Tantra
    Trainer (s): Samuel Tatin, Carlotta Munier
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 8 December 2017
    to Sunday 10 December 2017

  • Stage Tantra les 7 joyaux
  • Stage Tantra les 7 joyaux
    Organiser : Univers Tantra
    Trainer (s): Carlotta Munier, Herv Gallen
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Tuesday 18 July 2017
    to Saturday 22 July 2017

  • Tantra Grenat
  • Tantra Grenat
    Organiser : Univers Tantra
    Trainer (s): Carlotta Munier, Herv Gallen
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 23 June 2017
    to Sunday 25 June 2017

  • Tantra Rubis
  • Tantra Rubis
    Organiser : Univers-Tantra
    Trainer (s): Samuel Tatin, Carlotta Munier
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 21 April 2017
    to Sunday 23 April 2017

  • Tantra Emeraude
  • Tantra Emeraude
    Organiser : Univers'Tantra
    Trainer (s): Carlotta Munier, Samuel Tatin
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 31 March 2017
    to Sunday 2 April 2017


Search

icon BY MONTH

Search by Month


icon BY TRAINER

Search by Trainer

List of all our trainers
icon BY THEME

Search by Theme


Back to Theme Back to Top