Tantra
Français Français

Tantra

  • Formation Skydancing Tantra - Cycle 2
  • Formation Skydancing Tantra - Cycle 2
    Organiser : SKYDANCING Tantra
    Trainer (s): Laurence Heitzmann, Laurent Lacoste
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Saturday 29 Febuary 2020
    to Saturday 7 March 2020

  • Cycle de Tantra - M4
  • Cycle de Tantra - M4
    Organiser : Nouveaux-Horizons
    Trainer (s): Véronique Guérin, JM Picazo, Pierre Servanton
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 6 March 2020
    to Sunday 8 March 2020

  • Formation Skydancing Tantra - Cycle 5
  • Formation Skydancing Tantra - Cycle 5
    Organiser : SKYDANCING Tantra
    Trainer (s): Laurence Heitzmann, Laurent Lacoste
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Saturday 14 March 2020
    to Saturday 21 March 2020

  • Tantra spécial couples - A Nous Deux
  • Tantra spécial couples - A Nous Deux
    Organiser : Tantralliance
    Trainer (s): Sabryna Berthoud, Frédéric David
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 20 March 2020
    to Sunday 22 March 2020

  • La déesse intérieure
  • La déesse intérieure
    Organiser : Tara Association
    Trainer (s): Agnes Desnos
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 2 April 2020
    to Sunday 5 April 2020

  • L'Homme Tantrique - N1 Initiation
  • L'Homme Tantrique - N1 Initiation
    Organiser : Référent Masculin
    Trainer (s): Jacques Lucas
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 2 April 2020
    to Sunday 5 April 2020

  • L'art du massage tantrique
  • L'art du massage tantrique
    Organiser : Tantra Nature
    Trainer (s): Dominique Bouilly, Nathalie Grandhomme
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Saturday 4 April 2020
    to Wednesday 8 April 2020

  • Rituels, méditations & massages tantriques
  • Rituels, méditations & massages tantriques
    Organiser : Tantra Nature
    Trainer (s): Dominique Bouilly, Nathalie Grandhomme
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Wednesday 8 April 2020
    to Sunday 12 April 2020

  • J'ai rendez-vous avec Nous
  • J'ai rendez-vous avec Nous
    Organiser : Tantralliance
    Trainer (s): Sabryna Berthoud, Frédéric David
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Saturday 11 April 2020
    to Monday 13 April 2020

  • L'Homme Tantrique - N2 Confirmation
  • L'Homme Tantrique - N2 Confirmation
    Organiser : Référent Masculin
    Trainer (s): Jacques Lucas, Mario Jacques Castonguay
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 23 April 2020
    to Sunday 26 April 2020

  • Cycle de Tantra - M5
  • Cycle de Tantra - M5
    Organiser : Nouveaux-Horizons
    Trainer (s): Véronique Guérin, JM Picazo, Pierre Servanton
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 30 April 2020
    to Sunday 3 May 2020

  • La Femme Tantrique
  • La Femme Tantrique
    Organiser : STM
    Trainer (s): Marisa Ortolan
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 30 April 2020
    to Sunday 3 May 2020

  • Sexualité Sacrée, la porte de l'éveil de la Conscience
  • Sexualité Sacrée, la porte de l'éveil de la Conscience
    Organiser : Ishvari Tantra
    Trainer (s): Mélanie Ishvari
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 30 April 2020
    to Sunday 3 May 2020

  • Tantra Mixte 1
  • Tantra Mixte 1
    Organiser : Jacques Lucas
    Trainer (s): Jacques Lucas, Anne Douchet Morin
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 8 May 2020
    to Sunday 10 May 2020

  • Stage de perfectionnement au massage tantrique
  • Stage de perfectionnement au massage tantrique
    Organiser : Atout Coeur
    Trainer (s): Nathalie Cardinal
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 21 May 2020
    to Sunday 24 May 2020

  • Formation Skydancing Tantra - Cycle 3
  • Formation Skydancing Tantra - Cycle 3
    Organiser : SKYDANCING Tantra
    Trainer (s): Laurence Heitzmann, Laurent Lacoste
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Saturday 6 June 2020
    to Saturday 13 June 2020

  • Au Coeur de l'alliance
  • Au Coeur de l'alliance
    Organiser : Tantralliance
    Trainer (s): Sabryna Berthoud, Frédéric David
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 11 June 2020
    to Sunday 14 June 2020

  • Formation Skydancing Tantra - Cycle 6
  • Formation Skydancing Tantra - Cycle 6
    Organiser : SKYDANCING Tantra
    Trainer (s): Margot Anand, Pascal Savatier
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Saturday 20 June 2020
    to Saturday 27 June 2020

  • Teacher Training Module 6
  • Teacher Training Module 6
    Organiser : SKYDANCING Tantra
    Trainer (s): Laurence Heitzmann, Laurent Lacoste
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Saturday 4 July 2020
    to Saturday 11 July 2020

  • Massage & Sens - Massage tantrique
  • Massage & Sens - Massage tantrique
    Organiser : Tantralliance
    Trainer (s): Sabryna Berthoud, Frédéric David
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 17 July 2020
    to Sunday 19 July 2020

  • Tantra Mixte 2
  • Tantra Mixte 2
    Organiser : Jacques Lucas
    Trainer (s): Jacques Lucas, Nathalie Vieyra
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Saturday 25 July 2020
    to Tuesday 28 July 2020

  • Massages, Tantra Subtil
  • Massages, Tantra Subtil
    Organiser : STM
    Trainer (s): Marisa Ortolan
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 30 July 2020
    to Sunday 2 August 2020

  • Tantra Couple
  • Tantra Couple
    Organiser : Jacques Lucas
    Trainer (s): Jacques Lucas, Nathalie Vieyra
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Saturday 15 August 2020
    to Tuesday 18 August 2020

  • Skydancers Intensive
  • Skydancers Intensive
    Organiser : SKYDANCING TANTRA
    Trainer (s): Margot Anand
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Monday 14 September 2020
    to Friday 18 September 2020

  • Tantra Mixte 3
  • Tantra Mixte 3
    Organiser : Jacques Lucas
    Trainer (s): Jacques Lucas, Nathalie Vieyra
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 1 October 2020
    to Sunday 4 October 2020

  • Formation Skydancing Tantra - Cycle 1
  • Formation Skydancing Tantra - Cycle 1
    Organiser : SKYDANCING TANTRA
    Trainer (s): Laurent Lacoste, Cassidy Geppert
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Saturday 3 October 2020
    to Saturday 10 October 2020

  • Terra Incognita - Tantra
  • Terra Incognita - Tantra
    Organiser : Tantralliance
    Trainer (s): Sabryna Berthoud, Frédéric David
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 9 October 2020
    to Sunday 11 October 2020

  • A la source de Shiva
  • A la source de Shiva
    Organiser : STM
    Trainer (s): Marisa Ortolan
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 9 October 2020
    to Sunday 11 October 2020

  • Formation Skydancing Tantra - Cycle 4
  • Formation Skydancing Tantra - Cycle 4
    Organiser : SKYDANCING Tantra
    Trainer (s): Laurence Heitzmann, Fernando Manrique
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Saturday 17 October 2020
    to Saturday 24 October 2020

  • L'Homme Tantrique - N1 Initiation
  • L'Homme Tantrique - N1 Initiation
    Organiser : Référent Masculin
    Trainer (s): Jacques Lucas
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 5 November 2020
    to Sunday 8 November 2020

  • Tantra-Femmes : La voie de la réconciliation du masculin et du féminin
  • Tantra-Femmes : La voie de la réconciliation du masculin et du féminin
    Organiser : Nathalie Giraud Desforges
    Trainer (s): Nathalie Giraud, Nathalie Vieyra
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 5 November 2020
    to Sunday 8 November 2020

  • La Femme Tantrique
  • La Femme Tantrique
    Organiser : STM
    Trainer (s): Marisa Ortolan
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 12 November 2020
    to Sunday 15 November 2020

  • L'Homme Tantrique - N2 Confirmation
  • L'Homme Tantrique - N2 Confirmation
    Organiser : Référent Masculin
    Trainer (s): Jacques Lucas, Mario Jacques Castonguay
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 26 November 2020
    to Sunday 29 November 2020

  • Ainsi sois-je - Tantra
  • Ainsi sois-je - Tantra
    Organiser : Tantralliance
    Trainer (s): Sabryna Berthoud, Frédéric David
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 27 November 2020
    to Sunday 29 November 2020

  • SkyHommes
  • SkyHommes
    Organiser : Skydancing Tantra
    Trainer (s): Pierre Darroux
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile
    From Saturday 9 May 2020
    to Saturday 16 May 2020
  •  
  • SKY Femmes
  • SKY Femmes
    Organiser : Skydancing Tantra
    Trainer (s): Mercedes Andany, Bodhi Sambhava
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile
    From Saturday 9 May 2020
    to Saturday 16 May 2020
  •  
  • Tantra Joy Festival
  • Tantra Joy Festival
    Organiser : Tantra Joy Festival et Trimurti Village
    Trainer (s): Les intervenants Tantra Joy Festival
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile
    From Friday 19 June 2020
    to Sunday 21 June 2020
  •  
  • Entre Nous - Massages tantriques
  • Entre Nous - Massages tantriques
    Organiser : Tantralliance
    Trainer (s): Sabryna Berthoud, Frédéric David
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile
    From Friday 10 July 2020
    to Sunday 12 July 2020
  •  
  • Les Estivales du tantra
  • Les Estivales du tantra
    Organiser : Les Estivales du Tantra
    Trainer (s): Corinne Fontaine, Gérard Longuet, Nathalie Desforges Giraud
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile
    From Saturday 18 July 2020
    to Friday 24 July 2020
  •  
  • L’Alchimie de l’Amour
  • L’Alchimie de l’Amour
    Organiser : Tantra Nature
    Trainer (s): Dominique Bouilly, Nathalie Grandhomme
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile
    From Sunday 26 July 2020
    to Friday 31 July 2020
  •  
  • Massage sensuel et tantra
  • Massage sensuel et tantra
    Organiser : Licorne Formation
    Trainer (s): Régis Capron
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile
    From Sunday 2 August 2020
    to Friday 7 August 2020
  •  
  • Stage Tantra pour Couples
  • Stage Tantra pour Couples
    Organiser : Tantra Nature
    Trainer (s): Dominique Bouilly, Nathalie Grandhomme
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile
    From Sunday 2 August 2020
    to Friday 7 August 2020
  •  
  • Rituels, méditations & massages tantriques
  • Rituels, méditations & massages tantriques
    Organiser : Tantra Nature
    Trainer (s): Dominique Bouilly, Nathalie Grandhomme
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile
    From Sunday 9 August 2020
    to Friday 14 August 2020
  •  

Search

icon BY MONTH

Search by Month


icon BY TRAINER

Search by Trainer

List of all our trainers
icon BY THEME

Search by Theme