Feminine circle
Français Français

Feminine circle

  • Equilibre et Bien-être
  • Equilibre et Bien-être
    Organiser : Myla Adamsha
    Trainer (s): Myla Adamsha
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Monday 26 October 2020
    to Thursday 29 October 2020

  • Tantra-Femmes
  • Tantra-Femmes
    Organiser : Nathalie Giraud Desforges
    Trainer (s): Nathalie Giraud, Nathalie Vieyra
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 5 November 2020
    to Sunday 8 November 2020

  • La Femme Tantrique
  • La Femme Tantrique
    Organiser : STM
    Trainer (s): Marisa Ortolan
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 12 November 2020
    to Sunday 15 November 2020

  • Tantra femme #2, La souveraine
  • Tantra femme #2, La souveraine
    Organiser : La source
    Trainer (s): Agnes Desnos
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 26 November 2020
    to Sunday 29 November 2020

  • Tantra femme, La Déesse Intérieure
  • Tantra femme, La Déesse Intérieure
    Organiser : La source
    Trainer (s): Agnes Desnos
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 8 April 2021
    to Sunday 11 April 2021

  • Tantra-Femmes
  • Tantra-Femmes
    Organiser : Nathalie Giraud Desforges
    Trainer (s): Nathalie Giraud, Nathalie Vieyra
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 11 November 2021
    to Sunday 14 November 2021


Search

icon BY MONTH

Search by Month


icon BY TRAINER

Search by Trainer

List of all our trainers
icon BY THEME

Search by Theme


Back to Theme Back to Top