Couple’s relation
Français Français

Couple’s relation

  • Cycle de Tantra - M4
  • Cycle de Tantra - M4
    Organiser : Nouveaux-Horizons
    Trainer (s): Véronique Guérin, JM Picazo, Pierre Servanton
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 6 March 2020
    to Sunday 8 March 2020

  • Tantra spécial couples - A Nous Deux
  • Tantra spécial couples - A Nous Deux
    Organiser : Tantralliance
    Trainer (s): Sabryna Berthoud, Frédéric David
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 20 March 2020
    to Sunday 22 March 2020

  • J'ai rendez-vous avec Nous
  • J'ai rendez-vous avec Nous
    Organiser : Tantralliance
    Trainer (s): Sabryna Berthoud, Frédéric David
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Saturday 11 April 2020
    to Monday 13 April 2020

  • Cycle de Tantra - M5
  • Cycle de Tantra - M5
    Organiser : Nouveaux-Horizons
    Trainer (s): Véronique Guérin, JM Picazo, Pierre Servanton
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Thursday 30 April 2020
    to Sunday 3 May 2020

  • Renaissance - Stage pour couples
  • Renaissance - Stage pour couples
    Organiser : Christine Lewicki
    Trainer (s): Christine Lewicki, Gérard Capony
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Monday 6 July 2020
    to Thursday 9 July 2020

  • La communication dans le couple
  • La communication dans le couple
    Organiser : ACNV
    Trainer (s): Caroline Daures, Nicolas Bagnoud, Laurence Bruschweiler
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Monday 13 July 2020
    to Friday 17 July 2020

  • Stage Imago & (slow) sexualité
  • Stage Imago & (slow) sexualité
    Organiser : L'Espace du couple
    Trainer (s): Florentine d'Aulnois-Wang, Edouard Wang
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 24 July 2020
    to Sunday 26 July 2020

  • Terra Incognita - Tantra
  • Terra Incognita - Tantra
    Organiser : Tantralliance
    Trainer (s): Sabryna Berthoud, Frédéric David
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 9 October 2020
    to Sunday 11 October 2020

  • Ainsi sois-je - Tantra
  • Ainsi sois-je - Tantra
    Organiser : Tantralliance
    Trainer (s): Sabryna Berthoud, Frédéric David
    Venue : Hameau de l'Étoile

    From Friday 27 November 2020
    to Sunday 29 November 2020


Search

icon BY MONTH

Search by Month


icon BY TRAINER

Search by Trainer

List of all our trainers
icon BY THEME

Search by Theme


Back to Theme Back to Top